Village Clerk's Office 585-798-0710

Village Board

Mayor – Mike Sidari
msidari@villagemedina.org

Deputy Mayor – Owen Toale
otoale@villagemedina.org

Village Trustee – Marguerite Sherman
msherman@villagemedina.org

Village Trustee – Jessica Marciano
jmarciano@villagemedina.org

Village Trustee – Timothy Elliott
telliott@villagemedina.org

Village Attorney – Matthew Brooks
Address: 76 West Avenue, Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: 716-433-5907
Fax: 716-433-0032

Number of Members: 5
Term: 2 Years

Minimum Standards Appeals Board

Christopher Busch
Term Expires 2026
Phone: 585-798-1523
 

Number of Members: 5
Term: 5 Years

Municipal Tree Board

Jacob Hebdon
Term Expires 2023

Nick Mroz
Term Expires 2023

Lisa Tombari
Term Expires 2023

Robert Sanderson
Term Expires 2023

Kathy Blackburn
Term Expires 2023

 

 

Daniel M. Gardner – Ex Officio
Email: dgardner@villagemedina.org
Phone: 585-798-0770

Number of Members: 8
Term: 3 Years

Village Tree Planting/Tree Ordinance Questions

Daniel M. Gardner – Code Enforcement Officer / Ex Officio Tree Board
Village Building Department
City Hall – 600 Main Street
Medina, NY 14103
Phone: 585-798-0770

Memorial Tree Donations
Bank of Castile – Official Sponsor of Arbor Day Medina
1410 South Main Street
Medina, NY 14103
Phone: 585-798-5510

Planning Board

John Dieter – Chairman
Term Expires 2025

Christopher Goyette- Co Chairman
Term Expires 2026

Kathy Blackburn
Term Expires 2025

Mary Lewis
Term Expires 2026    

Number of Members: 5
Term: 5 Years

Larissa DeGraw 
Term Expires 2026

Richard Moss-Alternate
Term Expires 2026

Zoning Board of Appeals

LuAnn Howe – Chairman
Term Expires 2024
Phone: 585-798-5627

Jamie Wagner
Term Expires 2024
Phone: 585-798-4239

David Berry – Vice Chair
Term Expires 2025
Phone: 585-798-0109

Norma Huth
Term Expires 2023
Email: pnhuth@verizon.net
Phone: 585-798-3895

Reinhard Rogowski
Term Expires 2025

Steven Blount– Alternate
Term Expires 2026

Number of Members: 5
Term: 5 Years